Home | Staff | FUS | Student Services | Registration | Fees | Accomodation |

Academic Affairs - Staff

Academic Affairs    
Mr. Ekow Essilfie-Quaye Deputy  Registrar eessilfie-quaye@mucg.edu.gh
Mr. Patrick Owusu Amofa Principal Administrative Officer II vmantey@mucg.edu.gh
Mrs. Liquenda Dei-Ansong Senior Administrative Officer  ldei-ansong@mucg.edu.gh
Mr. Theophilus Sackey Senior Driver tsackey@mucg.edu.gh
     
Examination Office    
Ms. Veronica Amoah Assistant Registrar vamoah@mucg.edu.gh
Mr. Isaac Obeng-Amoako Assistant Registrar iobeng-amoako@mucg.edu.gh
Mr. Obed K. Acquah Principal Administrative Officer II oacquah@mucg.edu.gh
Mr. Joseph F. Nkansah Administrative Officer jnkansah@mucg.edu.gh
     
Admissions Office    
Ms. Esi Otoo Assistant Registrar esiotoo@mucg.edu.gh
Mrs. Mercy A. Abban Principal Administrative Officer II mbban@mucg.edu.gh
Ms. Marian A. Egar Principal Administrative Officer II megar@mucg.edu.gh
     
Students Records    
Mr. Kwabena Adu Asare Assistant Registrar kasare@mucg.edu.gh
Mr. Abednego Quaye Assistant Registrar aquaye @mucg.edu.gh
Mr. Patrick Okyere-Danso Principal Administrative Officer II pokyere-danso@mucg.edu.gh
Mr. Yaw Donkor Principal Administrative Officer II ydonkor@mucg.edu.gh
Ms. Mina E. Mahunu Senior ICT Officer mmahunu@mucg.edu.gh
Ms. Jamesa E. Enninful Clerk Grade II jenninful@mucg.edu.gh