Academic Calendar | Exams Time Table | Classroom Allocation |

Academic Calendar - Second Trimester 2016/2017

Every effort has been made to make the academic calendars as accurate as possible. However, the important dates and deadlines are subject to change at any time. Should changes be necessary, appropriate notice will be given.

Note: No change of Programme, Session, or Campus is accepted in the Second Trimester

DATE
ACTIVITY
Friday February 3, 2017
SECOND TRIMESTER BEGINS
Friday February 3 to Saturday February 11, 2017
Registration of Students
Friday February 10, 2017
LECTURES BEGIN
Friday March 10, 2017
Deadline for Adding and Dropping of Courses by Students
Friday March 24 to Saturday April 1, 2017
Mid- Trimester Examinations
Saturday April 29, 2017
End of Lectures
Friday May 5 to Saturday May 6, 2017
Revision Week
Friday May 12 to Saturday May 20, 2017
End of Trimester Examinations (Two Weeks)
Saturday May 20, 2017
End of Second Trimester