Academic Calendar | Exams Time Table | Classroom Allocation |

Academic Calendar - Second Trimester 2015/2016

Every effort has been made to make the academic calendars as accurate as possible. However, the important dates and deadlines are subject to change at any time. Should changes be necessary, appropriate notice will be given.

Note: No change of Programme, Session, or Campus is accepted in the Second Trimester

DATE
ACTIVITY
Friday February 5, 2016
SECOND TRIMESTER BEGINS
Friday February 5 to Saturday February 13, 2016
Registration of Students
Friday February 19, 2016
LECTURES BEGIN
Friday March 11, 2016
Deadline for Adding and Dropping of Courses by Students
Friday March 25 to Saturday April 2 , 2016
Mid- Trimester Examinations
Saturday April 30, 2016
End of Lectures
Friday May 6 to Saturday May 7, 2016
Revision Week
Friday May 13 to Saturday May 21, 2016
End of Trimester Examinations (Two Weeks)
Saturday May 21, 2016
End of Second Trimester