Overview of Faculty of Informatics & Mathematical sciences


The Faculty of Informatic and Mathematical Sciences, is one of the newest faculties formed out of the Faculty of Social Studies. It contitutes one of the five Faculties that constitute Methodist University College Ghana. The Faculty consist of the following two (2) Departments:

  Department of Information Technology  
  Department of Mathematical Sciences  



Dept. of Information Technology
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences