LIBRARY STAFF


SN Name Section Postion Email
1 Dr Mac-Anthony Cobblah Head, Librarian Librarian mcobblah@mucg.edu.gh
2 Mrs Evelyn A. Tetteh Head, Collection Management Assist Librarian eotetteh@mucg.edu.gh 
3 Rev Peter Osei Nyame Head, Electronic Support Service Assist Librarian pnyame@mucg.edu.gh
4 Mrs Fasutina Aryeetey Head, Reference and Research Service Assist Librarian faryeetey@mucg.edu.gh
5 Mr John Arthur Head, Library Secretariat Principal Admin Officer jarthur@mucg.edu.gh
6 Mrs Oheneba Adwoa Asamoah Head, Book Lending and Customer Service Snr Library Officer oasamoah@mucg.edu.gh
7 Mr Samuel Sarpei Electronic Support Service Snr Library Officer ssarpei@mucg.edu.gh 
8 Ms Emelia Odame Johnson Reference and Research Service Snr Admin Officer ejohnson@mucg.edu.gh
9 Ms Joycelyn S. Ntiamoah Library Secretariat  Admin Officer jntiamoah@mucg.edu.gh
10 Ms Aba Orleans Lindsay Book Lending and Customer Service Jnr Library Officer alinday@mucg.edu.gh  
11 Mr Ebenezer Baah Library Secretariat Cleaner ebaah@mucg.edu.gh
12 Mr Kojo Assan Library Secretariat Driver GD II kassan@mucg.edu.gh
13 Mrs Mabel O A Ayita Tema Campus Library Principal Library Officer mopare-ababio@mucg.edu.gh
14 Mr Joshua Akwei Tema Campus Library Jnr Library Officer jakwei@mucg.edu.gh
15 Mr Isaac Nii Noi Nortey Faculty of Applied Sciences Library Library Officer inortey@mucg.edu.gh
16 Mr Samuel Twumasi Dept of Nursing Library Jnr Library Officer stwumasi@mucg.edu.gh